for the love of art.


Deutsche Börse Photography Foundation, Germany
Deutsche Börse Photography Foundation

XL Photography Vol.6

As the collections sixth illustrated book, XL Photography 6 documents the new acquisitions of the years 2015 till 2018. It features twenty artistic positions: Florian Albrecht-Schoeck, Judith Amman, Jana Bissdorf, Walker Evans, Samuel Fosso, Weronika G?sicka, Paul Graham, Hsu-Pin Lee, Dana Lixenberg, Lilly Lulay, Mike Mandel, Susan Meiselas, Zanele Muholi, Gabriele und Helmut Nothhelfer, Helga Paris, Gordon Parks, Heinrich Riebesehl, Julian Röder, Malte Sänger und Guy Tillim. The catalogue contains an introduction by Anne-Marie Beckmann, curator of the Art Collection Deutsche Börse, and was published by Kehrer Verlag.

View Collection profile